Aerik Hayatt (
talij) wrote in
genessia_ooc2017-10-17 12:12 am
One for the money, two for the show
Hey hey, Genessia! Do you like to party? Because this muse here is kind of a heavy drinker that will be best buds with anyone who likes beer in black out amounts.
Things you should probably know: His name is Aerik Hayatt and he's a bit of a smartass and will either be bluntly sarcastic, flirt, or be the best contortionist you've ever seen by jamming his foot straight into his own mouth. Besides that, he's a pretty sweet guy if you can gloss over the whole ego the size of King Kong thing. Seriously, he will help anyone out if he thinks they need it. Also, for as much as he'll wax poetic about his Lebanese and Italian heritage, when he speaks you'll hear nothing but an Irish accent. A lot like this one.
As for me, I'm not really important. But I hope to have fun with you!! ♥ If ever anyone wants to plot with me for anything, you can either pm this journal or hit me up on
venicism
Things you should probably know: His name is Aerik Hayatt and he's a bit of a smartass and will either be bluntly sarcastic, flirt, or be the best contortionist you've ever seen by jamming his foot straight into his own mouth. Besides that, he's a pretty sweet guy if you can gloss over the whole ego the size of King Kong thing. Seriously, he will help anyone out if he thinks they need it. Also, for as much as he'll wax poetic about his Lebanese and Italian heritage, when he speaks you'll hear nothing but an Irish accent. A lot like this one.
As for me, I'm not really important. But I hope to have fun with you!! ♥ If ever anyone wants to plot with me for anything, you can either pm this journal or hit me up on

no subject
no subject
This is the only "hey baby" icon I can come up with orzno subject
Lol don't even worry about it. I need more icons myself.no subject
Dude. More icons is not my problem... finding more smartassed ones is lol. I need to go on a hunt sometime and stop being lazy.no subject
I just need to make more, but that requires me to not be a lazy piece of crap. I'll eventually get to it.no subject
I have faith in you, Luna! GO GO GO!!!no subject
Sobs. I might be able to color with GIMP but idk if it'll be the same as my other scans. That's a thing though. I just need to go through the manga again.no subject
GIMP? Nah, lemme hook you up with a link for photoshop. I'll go find it and pm you on plurk about it.no subject
Oh my god. Plz. I really need a fucking PS since mine ran out and i'm dying on the inside without it.no subject
In that case, check your pp's. 8D