Gale Reinhardt | Orlok (
orlokbutterfly) wrote in
genessia_ooc2015-10-26 01:26 pm
Entry tags:
+1 Cyborg
Hello all! I'm Mei (not to be confused with the Mei that joined recently so you can refer to me as Meido to avoid confusion) and I'm a sorta returning player. I joined as Blaze a few months ago but had to bail for varying reasons, but I'm back for a second attempt in more familiar territory with this jerk OC here. Gale's a snarky cyborg who isn't too, well, mentally stable sometimes for a multitude of reasons. Slightly better information is available in his journal if you feel so inclined (albeit a little weirdly worded because I don't know how to talk about my characters, ha herp) but I look forward to a proper run of the game this time around!
You can contact me over at pyromeiniac on Skype, or you are free to add me on Plurk at shatteredskies!
And once again this is Val's fault so blame her cuz I sure do.
You can contact me over at pyromeiniac on Skype, or you are free to add me on Plurk at shatteredskies!

no subject
I also have a plurk at
Yay for jerks. This one certainly looks interesting. I'll have to throw one of my muses at him.
no subject
I definitely look forward to tagging! Excuse Gale if he looks at Azalea oddly though, dragons have been extinct from the world he's from for millenia. :'D (also added on plurk!)
no subject
I play... Terra FF6, Auqa from KH, Princess Sakura from TRC and Levy from FT. I hope it's okay that I used abbreviations and I friended you on plurk lol
no subject
no subject
so DOUBLE
no subject
Which is to say: I DO think that Gale sounds utterly awesome, and of course, he can snark at everything and everyone with Maria, here, and be totes comfortable for them both -- especially if he uses elemental magic without shorting out his cybernetic parts, as that only proves that Maria should be able to hang around him without sending electricity going wild! x D
no subject
no subject
no subject
rawr
no subject
no subject
(no I am kidding, I'm sorry I bummed your alias-!!)
no subject
(oh no, it's fine! I'm not the only person ever to use the name so there's nothing to be sorry for. ♥)