ᴀɴᴅᴜɪɴ ʟʟᴀɴᴇ ᴡʀʏɴɴ (
dazedbythebell) wrote in
genessia_ooc2015-10-26 05:58 am
fresh meat!
Hello, Genessia...ns! My name's Saffy and I'm bringing in Anduin Wrynn from Warcraft. Despite being prince of the human kingdom, Anduin is a consistently neutral character towards just about everyone and a pacifist. He's also a priest and a diplomat, skills that will come in very handy during his stay here, probably. Maybe. I'm not actually sure.
Anduin's been recovering from having every single bone broken in his body, and he's been growing out his hair a bit. However, there's not a whole lot of official art out for that yet so bear with me as I draw/color icons and stuff.
If you need me for plotting, etc, feel free to ping me on aim @ heroic bsod, or you can find me on plurk @
fonfabre.
I look forward to playing with you all!
Anduin's been recovering from having every single bone broken in his body, and he's been growing out his hair a bit. However, there's not a whole lot of official art out for that yet so bear with me as I draw/color icons and stuff.
If you need me for plotting, etc, feel free to ping me on aim @ heroic bsod, or you can find me on plurk @
I look forward to playing with you all!

no subject
Though I should admit I've only played up through WC3, and haven't touched WoW, so most of my exposure to Anduin comes from Hearthstone. Even so, I'm looking forward to some threads!
no subject
The parts with Anduin are really good. Too bad they're 1. halfway unattainable now that the expansion is over and 2. buried in the fuckery that is the Asian Fetish Expansion.
no subject
Nah but HULLO! Welcome~! :D
no subject
I'm fucking excited, yo. I'm still a little wobbly with Anduin at times because I'm coming from a place of HORDE LORE and I am not so good with my ALLIANCE LORE, but I promise to try my best.
orcs 4 lyfno subject
no subject
/crosses arms, nods
What's Thrall's canon point btw?
no subject
no subject
thralllaughingalonewithsalad.gif
no subject
no subject
I also have a plurk at
no subject
lmao I used to play FR until I was banned for having multiple accounts along with the entire household (even though they said they wouldn't do IP logging, they clearly did). RIP.
no subject
no subject
My roommate had accounts for every clan though HAHAHAHA...
no subject
no subject
I hope it's cool if I friend you on plurk! I'm navigatortotheking
no subject
I added you back!!
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm so excited for the remake. We won't see it til after KH3 comes out, but that's okay. I love KH too. I can wait. Patiently.
no subject
no subject
Funny story in that, actually: Bellatrix mocked this little sapling of a young woman, before torturing her, by claiming that "[she] could break every bone in your body... Merlin's frilly knickers, girl, we can practically SEE every bone in your body! But-- then again, that is not exactly true, is it? I mean, honestly: I know that we say that all the time, especially around a great oaf like Crabbe, but-- I don't think we ever really take all 206 bones into account... The small little bones inside your ears, for example..." And then, of course, she BROKE THOSE BONES! D= <33 Evil BITCH, as far as Maria's concerned... x D<3333 Of course, she has no personal experience quite yet with Bella-bitch, with the canon point I'm taking her from; she's just incurred her first battle wounds, in a duel with Rodolphus Lestrange...
Anyway, my stories are all up, already... Just let me say again how great it is to have you here, and hopefully the Diplomacy and Priestliness of this man will keep Maria, here, from mistaking him for a SS:DD version of Lord Voldemort...
no subject
lol
no subject
Anyway, I DO hope you're laughing at the damnable cruelty of Bella-BITCH, and NOT my mistake....? x D<333
no subject
Um, actually, I was a little overwhelmed by your comment in its entirety. Not everyone has an interest in Harry Potter or OCs from that universe. If I did I'd seek it out, but I didn't. I understand you're new too and you really want to be friendly but throwing 150+ words at me about your OC is a bit too much for an OOC intro. I'd suggest letting people discover these things about your OC in IC conversation, as it's far more natural, not as overwhelming, and more polite as well.
Thanks.
no subject
no subject
no subject
So do you wanna explain the broken bones, young sir.
no subject
/coughs awkwardly
no subject
no subject
no subject